Chisholm Creek Pet Resort
Two dogs smiling

Obedience Schedule

Dog training and obedience classes start on the date listed below and continue each consecutive week. Please see below for our complete 2020 Class Schedule:

training schedule

Puppy – (4 weeks: $105)

Saturday, January 4 @ 10am – FULL
Monday, January 13 @ 7pm – FULL
Thursday, January 23 @ 6pm – FULL
Wednesday, February 5 @ 7pm – FULL
Saturday, February 8 @ 11am – FULL
Monday, February 24 @ 6pm
Tuesday, February 25 @ 5pm
Thursday, March 5 @ 7pm
Wednesday, March 11 @ 8pm
Saturday, March 14 @ 9am
Monday, March 23 @ 8pm

Basic – (6 weeks: $185)

Tuesday, Jan 7 @ 7 pm – FULL
Tuesday, Jan 14 @ 5pm – FULL
Wednesday, Jan 15 @ 6pm – FULL
Saturday, Jan 18 @ 12noon – FULL
Saturday, February 8 @ 10am – FULL
Monday, February 24 @ 7pm – FULL
Thursday, February 27 @ 6pm – FULL
Wednesday, March 11 @ 7pm
Saturday, March 14 @ 11am
Monday, March 30 @ 6pm

Advanced – (6 weeks: $185)

Thursday, January 23 @ 7pm
Tuesday, February 11 @ 6pm
Saturday, March 28 @ 10am

 Therapy Dog/CGC Prep Class (4 weeks: $105)

Wednesday, August 5 @ 7pm

Jumping and Retrieving (6 weeks: $185)

Monday, February 3 @ 8 pm

Competition Workshop Class (6 weeks: $185)

Coming soon!

Rally Class (4 weeks: $105)

Coming soon!!

Have questions about our dog training and obedience classes? Contact our team today to speak with a specialist!

CLASS BUNDLES

Want your pup to be the most well behaved on the block?

Sign up for a bundle of classes!

Plan ahead to keep your dog in school until he/she is mature and well behaved. You will save money and have fun at the same time!

*Bundled classes must be completed with same dog in same 12 month period. Payment for full bundle is due for first class sign up.

Basic Puppy Bundle

Have a new puppy in your life or even a pup that needs to work on basic manners? This is a great option for training!

RESERVE BUNDLE
Basic/Advanced Puppy Bundle

Whether your pup needs a little extra work on basic commands or you want to take it to the next level, this package is for you.

RESERVE BUNDLE
Advanced Puppy Bundle

For a full training experience, look no further than our total package. From beginners to advanced, this covers it.

RESERVE BUNDLE