Obedience Class Schedule

2018 Class Schedule

Classes Start on the Date Listed Below and Continue Each Consecutive Week

Puppy – (4 Weeks: $95)

  • Wednesday, August 15 at 6 p.m. – FULL
  • Monday, August 20 at 8 p.m. – FULL
  • Saturday, September 8 at 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, September 20 at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 6 at 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 16 at 7 p.m.
  • Monday, November 5 at 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 14 at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 1 at 11 a.m.

Basic – (6 Weeks: $150)

  • Thursday, August 2 at 6 p.m. – FULL
  • Thursday, August 9 at 5 p.m. – FULL
  • Saturday, August 18 at 11 a.m. – FULL
  • Monday, August 27 at 6 p.m. – FULL
  • Tuesday, August 28 at 7 p.m. – FULL
  • Wednesday, September 12 at 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 15 at 10 a.m. – FULL
  • Wednesday, September 19 at 7 p.m. – FULL
  • Tuesday, September 25 at 6 p.m.
  • Monday, October 1 at 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 25 at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 3 at 10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, November 13 at 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 19 at 7 p.m.

Advanced – (6 Weeks: $150)

  • Thursday, August 2 at 7 p.m.
  • Monday, September 10 at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 29 at 12 p.m.
  • Monday, November 19 at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 1 at 12 p.m.

 Therapy Dog/CGC Prep Class (4 weeks: $95)

 

Jumping and Retrieving (6 weeks $150)

 

 Competition Workshop Class (6 weeks: $150)

 

Rally Class (4 weeks: $95)

  • Thursday, August 23 at 8 p.m.