Obedience Class Schedule

2017 – 2018 Class Schedule

Classes Start on the Date Listed Below and Continue Each Consecutive Week

Puppy – (4 Weeks: $95)

  • Monday, October 23 at 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 7 at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 11 at 11 a.m.
  • Wednesday, November 22 at 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 5 at 6 p.m.
  • Monday, January 8 at 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 13 at 10 a.m.
  • Wednesday, February 7 at 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 15 at 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 21 at 11 a.m.
  • Monday, March 5 at 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 7 at 6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 27 at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 14 at 10 a.m.
  • Monday, April 30 at 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 3 at 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 15 at 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 19 at 11 a.m.
  • Monday, June 4 at 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 21 at 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 14 at 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, July 24 at 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 15 at 6 p.m.
  • Monday, August 20 at 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 8 at 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, September 20 at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 6 at 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 16 at 7 p.m.
  • Monday, November 5 at 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 14 at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 1 at 11 a.m.

Basic – (6 Weeks: $150)

  • Tuesday, October 17 at 6 p.m. – FULL
  • Wednesday, October 18 at 10 a.m. – FULL
  • Saturday, October 21 at 12 p.m. – FULL
  • Saturday, October 28 at 9 a.m. – FULL
  • Wednesday, November 1 at 11 a.m.
  • Saturday, November 4 at 10 a.m. – FULL
  • Monday, November 6 at 8 p.m. – FULL
  • Wednesday, November 15 at 6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 5 at 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 20 at 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 11 at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 13 at 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, January 30 at 6 p.m.
  • Monday, February 12 at 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 17 at 10 a.m.
  • Wednesday, February 21 at 10 a.m.
  • Thursday, March 8 at 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 14 at 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 29 at 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 31 at 12 p.m.
  • Monday, April 9 at 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 11 at 6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 1 at 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 16 at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 19 at 10 a.m.
  • Monday, May 21 at 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 7 at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 16 at 9 a.m.
  • Monday, July 16 at 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 24 at 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 2 at 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 18 at 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, August 28 at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 15 at 10 a.m.
  • Wednesday, September 19 at 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 25 at 6 p.m.
  • Monday, October 1 at 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 25 at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 3 at 10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, November 13 at 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 19 at 7 p.m.

Advanced – (6 Weeks: $150)

  • Monday, October 23 at 6 p.m. – FULL
  • Wednesday, November 15 at 5 p.m.
  • Monday, December 11 at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 13 at 9 a.m.
  • Tuesday, January 30 at 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 21 at 8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 13 at 6 p.m.
  • Monday, April 2 at 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 28 at 9 a.m.
  • Tuesday, May 15 at 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 6 at 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 14 at 10 a.m.
  • Monday, July 16 at 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 2 at 7 p.m.
  • Monday, September 10 at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 29 at 12 p.m.
  • Monday, November 19 at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 1 at 12 p.m.

 Therapy Dog/CGC Prep Class (4 weeks: $95)

  • Thursday, December 7 @ 6 p.m.

 

Jumping and Retrieving (6 weeks $85)

 

 Competition Workshop Class (6 weeks: $85)

 

Rally Class (6 weeks: $95)

  • Monday, October 23 at 7 p.m. – Advanced